SOZO NETWORK

BETHEL SOZO NETWORK IN SOUTH AFRICA

To find a Sozo Team in your city or area, please contact the Sub Facilitator in your area. If you are in need of a Sozo session, they will be able to connect you with the correct team leader to schedule a session with you.

If you are interested in being trained in Sozo or start a Sozo team in your church, they will also be able to direct you to the next training session in your area and guide you through the steps.

Regional Facilitator for Sozo South Africa & the greater Africa region

Carina Boshoff

KNYSNA

sozo.knysna@gmail.com

SOUTHERN CAPE & GARDEN ROUTE

Carina Boshoff

sozo.knysna@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE

Magda le Roux (Sub Facilitator)

sozo.capetown@gmail.com

EASTERN CAPE

Shelley Forward (Team Leader)

East London

shelley@godadventure.org

GAUTENG: JOHANNESBURG

Beverley McDonald (Sub-facilitator)

083 266 4589

sozo.johannesburg@gmail.com

FREE STATE

Stienie Smith (Sub-facilitator)

stienie@bccentre.co.za

KZN

PIETERMARITZBURG AND SURROUNDS

Charmaine Gilson (Sub-facilitator)

sozo@ccmc.org.za

DURBAN AND COASTAL REGIONS

Wendy Klynsmith (Sub-facilitator)

sozokzncoastal@gmail.com

NORTH WEST

Linus Senekal (Sub-facilitator)

linus.senekal@gmail.com

NIGERIA

Mina Bojamo (Sub-facilitator)

info@lapislazuliminstries.org OR minibajomo@yahoo.co.uk

CAMEROON

Bessie Nchenge (Sub-facilitator)

bessienchenge1@gmail.com

ZIMBABWE

Sian Edwards (Team Leader)

sian@off2africa.co.zw

Administrator: Debra Mathieson

iandeb496@gmail.com

MALAWI

Laura Russell  (Team Leader)

laura-russell@talktalk.net

www.hispresence-malawi.blogspot.co.za

KENYA

Nkruma and Fezi Mauncho (Area Leader)

fezimauncho@gmail.com

ZAMBIA

Gisela Nel (Team Leader)

gisela_nel@yahoo.com

For information on areas not listed here, please contact Carina Boshoff at sozo.knysna@gmail.com.

Please note: Team Leaders can offer a Bethel Sozo ministry session. However, their roles do not include being the area Sub-facilitators and so they are not in the position to train and travel.

As each one has received a gift, minister it to one another, as good stewards of the manifold grace of God.

1 Peter 4:10