SOZO Network 2018-11-08T05:58:50+00:00

SOZO NETWORK

BETHEL SOZO NETWORK IN SOUTH AFRICA

Carina Boshoff (Regional Facilitator for Sozo South Africa & the greater Africa region)

KNYSNA

sozo.knysna@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE

Jonanda Burger (Sub-facilitator)

jonandaburger@gmail.com

EASTERN CAPE

Barry Strydom (Area Leader)

Port Elizabeth

patrish@yebo.co.za

Shelley Forward (Area Leader)

East London

shelley@godadventure.org

GAUTENG: JOHANNESBURG

Beverley McDonald (Sub-facilitator)

sozo.johannesburg@gmail.com

FREE STATE

Stienie Smith (Sub-facilitator)

stienie@bccentre.co.za

KZN

PIETERMARITZBURG AND SURROUNDS

Charmaine Gilson (Sub-facilitator)

sozo@ccmc.org.za

DURBAN AND COASTAL REGIONS

Wendy Klynsmith (Sub-facilitator)

sozokzncoastal@gmail.com

NORTH WEST

Linus Senekal (Sub-facilitator)

linus.senekal@gmail.com

NIGERIA

Mina Bojamo (Sub-facilitator)

info@lapislazuliminstries.org OR minibajomo@yahoo.co.uk

CAMEROON

Bessie Nchenge (Sub-facilitator)

bessienchenge1@gmail.com

ZIMBABWE

Sian Edwards (Team Leader)

sian@off2africia.co.zw

Administrator: Debra Mathieson

iandeb496@gmail.com

MALAWI

Laura Russell  (Team Leader)

laura-russell@talktalk.net

www.hispresence-malawi.blogspot.co.za

KENYA

Nkruma and Fezi Mauncho (Area Leader)

fezimauncho@gmail.com

ZAMBIA

Gisela Nel (Team Leader)

gisela_nel@yahoo.com

For information on areas not listed here, please contact Carina Boshoff at sozo.knysna@gmail.com.

Please note: Team Leaders can offer a Bethel Sozo ministry session. However, their roles do not include being the area Sub-facilitators and so they are not in the position to train and travel.

As each one has received a gift, minister it to one another, as good stewards of the manifold grace of God.

1 Peter 4:10