SOZO Network

REGIONAL DIRECTOR FOR SOZO IN SOUTH AFRICA

Carina Boshoff

sozo.knysna@gmail.com

044 384 0005

SOZO SUB FACILITATORS: 

WESTERN CAPE

Jonanda Burger

sozo@ensw.org

EASTERN CAPE:

Position to be filled. In the interim contact Carina at sozo.knysna@gmail.com 

GAUTENG

Belinda Moser

belinda.moser@doxadeo.org

FREE STATE

Stienie Smith

stienie@bccentre.co.za

KZN NORTH/PIETERMARITZBURG

Colleen Kruger

sozokzn@gmail.com

KZN SOUTH COAST

Charmaine Gilson

charmaine.gilson@ccmc.org.za

NORTH WEST

Linus Senekal

linus.senekal@gmail.com

NIGERIA

Mina Bojamo

info@lapislazuliminstries.org /

minibajomo@yahoo.co.uk 

RECENTLY APPOINTED TEAM LEADERS IN THE FOLLOWING AFRICAN COUNTRIES:

ZIMBABWE

Sian Edwards

sian@off2africia.co.zw

Administrator: Debra Mathieson

iandeb496@gmail.com 

MALAWI

Laura Russell

laura-russell@talktalk.net

www.hispresence-malawi.blogspot.co.za

CAMEROON

Bessie Nchenge

bessienchenge1@gmail.com

For information on areas not listed here, please contact Carina Boshoff on sozo.knysna@gmail.com.